EUROVISION MALMÖ 2013 – Norway – Noruega – Margaret Berger “I Feed You My Love”

margaret berger esc 2013 norway

No es complicado entender cómo Margaret Berger tiene todos los ingredientes para haberse convertido en toda una estrella musical, con grandes posibilidades a su alcance, un tipo de potencial nada habitual. Belleza clásica, canciones y un factor llamémoslo X que sólo poseen pocos artistas en el mundo y que les envuelve de ese aura que les hacen tan inalcanzables como míticos.

A los cinco años ya componía canciones y las interpretaba. A los 18 años participó en el concurso Norway Idol y lanzó su primer disco “Chameleon”, por el que consiguió estar nominada a la mejor artista noruega en los Grammy. Fue un año más tarde cuando obtuvo este galardón y lanzó su polémico vídeo Lifetime Guarantee. Aunque en el 2006 con su segundo álbum no tuvo el éxito esperado, ella siguióm trabajando en lo que más le gustaba a la vez que se adentraba en el mundo de la música electro.

► Toda la información del Festival en: Eurovision Song Contest 2013

VÍDEO OFICIAL

INFORMACIÓN

Eurovision Song Contest 2013 Semi-Final (2)
Norway (NRK)

Performer: Margaret Berger
Song title: I Feed You My Love
Song writer(s): Karin Park, Robin Lynch, Niklas Olovson
Song composer(s): Karin Park, Robin Lynch, Niklas Olovson

Página de la artista: Página web

LETRA

A cocoon
in a silent tree
through the dark night
you listen to me
when I whisper
broken words
in your ear
And you push
you push me hard
to the surface
I’m blinded at heart
but you wake me
wake me up
from the snow
where I was born
Now I can see
the whole world is mine
I can touch and feel
I feed you my love
You put a knife
against my back
and you dare me
to face the attack
you say for cowards
there’s no reward
Feel the heat
Take my hand
I trust your word
bring the fire
I don’t care if it hurts
I have the future
on my tongue
Give me a kiss
Now I can see
the whole world is mine
I can touch and feel
So I feed you my love
You put a knife
against my back
and you dare me
to face the attack
you say for cowards
there’s no reward
I have the future on my tongue
Now I can see
the whole world is mine
I can touch and feel
So I feed you my love
feed you my love
So I feed you my love
Lyrics in English (if not the performed language) A cocoon
in a silent tree
through the dark night
you listen to me
when I whisper
broken words
in your ear
And you push
you push me hard
to the surface
I’m blinded at heart
but you wake me
wake me up
from the snow
where I was born
Now I can see
the whole world is mine
I can touch and feel
I feed you my love
You put a knife
against my back
and you dare me
to face the attack
you say for cowards
there’s no reward
Feel the heat
Take my hand
I trust your word
bring the fire
I don’t care if it hurts
I have the future
on my tongue
Give me a kiss
Now I can see
the whole world is mine
I can touch and feel
So I feed you my love
You put a knife
against my back
and you dare me
to face the attack
you say for cowards
there’s no reward
I have the future on my tongue
Now I can see
the whole world is mine
I can touch and feel
So I feed you my love
feed you my love
So I feed you my love

Un comentario en “EUROVISION MALMÖ 2013 – Norway – Noruega – Margaret Berger “I Feed You My Love”

  1. Pingback: Eurovision Song Contest 2013 | YOKO'S

Responder

