EUROVISION 2011 – Georgia – Eldrine “One More Day”

El vocalista de Eldrine, Sophio Toroshelidze nació en Tbilisi la capital de Georgia en 1990, se ha educado musicalmente desde su niñez desde el colegio de música hasta el conservatorio estatal de la capital hasta finalizar en el Department of Polyphonic Singing and Conducting.

Actuación semifinal 1

VÍDEO OFICIAL – Eldrine “One more day”


En el año 2006 compuso la canción “Surprised again” que consiguió convertirse en la mejor canción del año. Tres años después dio uno de sus primeros pasos eurovisivos, convitiéndose en entrenador vocal de los niños que se iban a presentar al Festival de Eurojunior para en 2010 convertirse en uno de los coros de su representante.

El resto de componentes de Eldrine lo forman Mikheil Chelidze (MIKEN) – Guitarra, Irakli Bibilashvili (BIBO) – Bajo, David Changoshvili (Chango) – Batería y Beso Tsikhelashvili (Dj BE$$).

► No te pierdas: Todos los detalles del Festival de Eurovisión 2011

Eurovision Song Contest 2011 Semi-Final (1)
Flag of Georgia Georgia (GPB)

Performer: Eldrine
Song title: One More Day
Song writer(s): DJ Rock, Mikheil Chelidze
Song composer(s): DJ BE$$

LETRA ORIGINAL

After the day I met you there I am not the same
I try to sleep but nothing helps me feel insane
Passion game that I play gonna last another day
Another night I’ll be there in my dreams again and again

Refrain:
I wanna give it on fire
Uncover vicious desire
Abandon painful denial
Find every reason to stay

Another forbidden sensation
Another emotional flare
Down with the fake hesitation
Gee, yeah, – I am ready to pay
Pay for the hopeless despair
Gonna live one more day of my fate

Here I am standing with my determination, (I) remember when I used to be one of those silly fellows kind of “really don’t care”; and I realized all my thoughts and all my fears (around me); you wanted to know what I felt and you got it right there.
Turn around, all the words of regrets and seize the chance to find the way so I can be raised.
I am lame, psycho from the brain, there is nothing I can do, that ‘s the part of the game.

Out of such foolish state gonna’ find no other way.

Make way cause it’s all about the shame.

Feel no shame, cause I live another day again;

I wanna give it on fire
Uncover vicious desire
Abandon painful denial
Find every reason to stay
Another forbidden sensation
One more emotional flare
Down with the fake hesitation
Hell, yeah, – I am ready to pay
Pay for the hopeless desire

Turn back in the days when you desired and craved and all the way you felt just like burned in the flame

Gonna live one more day of my fate

Un comentario en “EUROVISION 2011 – Georgia – Eldrine “One More Day”

  1. Pingback: Eurovision Song Contest 2011 « YOKO’S

Responder

