EUROVISION 2011- Sweden- Suecia- Eric Saade “Popular”

Con su hit “Manboy” quedando tercero en los Globe, su estilo y carisma ha estado en boca de todos. Durante el verano del año 2009 fue presentador de Disney Channel de un programa musical de música escandinava llamado My Camp Rock inspirado en la película homónima. No fue esta su única aparición como presentador en un programa musical.

Así fue su espectacular actuación en la semifinal 2

En el mes de agosto de ese mismo año, fue contratado por el sello discográfico Roxy Recordings. Desde los 13 años escribe y compone canciones, las cuales dieron forma a su primer álbum debut “Masquerade” junto con otras de otros artistas y compositores que quisieron colaborar en su debut. Desde esa edad no ha dejado la música a pesar de sus problemas familiares, contando en todo momento con el apoyo de su manager, que le acompaña desde esa edad.

Su primera aparición en público cantando fue en la boda de su madre. Desde entonces numerosos artistas le han sido de inspiración para llegar a su estilo propio, desde Michael Jackson hasta los Backstreet Boys y Bryan Adams, un estilo que podremos descubrir la noche del 12 de mayo y quien sabe si una vez más dos días después en la final de Eurovisión.

VÍDEO OFICIAL – Eric Saade “Popular”

► No te pierdas: Todos los detalles del Festival de Eurovisión 2011

Eurovision Song Contest 2011 Semi-Final (2)
Flag of Sweden Sweden (SVT)

Performer: Eric Saade
Song title: Popular
Song writer(s): Fredrik Kempe
Song composer(s): Fredrik Kempe

LETRA ORIGINAL

Stop don’t say that it’s impossible
’cos I know
It’s possible
Though I know
You never look my way
I can say
You will one day
I can say
You will one day

I will be Popular
I will be popular
I’m gonna get there popular
My body wants you girl
My body wants you girl
I’ll get ya when I’m popular
I’ll put my hands up in the lights
You’ll see me dancing for my life
I will be Popular
I will be popular
I’m gonna get there popular
OOO OOO
OO Popular
OOO OOO

Spread the news – I’m gonna take the fight
(For) the spotlight
Day and night
I can take this to the number one
Be someone
Before you’re gone
Be someone before you’re gone

OOO OOO
OO POPULAR

I will be Popular
I will be popular
I’m gonna get there popular
My body wants you girl
My body wants you girl
I’ll get ya when I’m popular
I’ll put my hands up in the lights
You’ll see me dancing for my life
I will be Popular
I will be popular
Popular

LETRA EN FRANCÉS

Stop ne dis pas qu’il est impossible
«Je sais que cos
Il est possible
Bien que je sache
Vous ne regarderez plus jamais mon chemin
Je peux dire
Vous un jour
Je peux dire
Vous un jour

Je serai populaires
Je vais être populaire
Je vais y arriver populaires
Mon corps veut que vous fille
Mon corps veut que vous fille
Je vais te reçois quand je suis populaires
Je vais mettre mes mains dans les lumières
Vous me verrez danser pour ma vie
Je serai populaires
Je vais être populaire
Je vais y arriver populaires

OOO OOO
OO populaires
OOO OOO

Diffuser les nouvelles – Je vais prendre la lutte
(Pour) le feu des projecteurs
Jour et nuit
Je peux prendre cela à la numéro un
Être quelqu’un
Avant que tu es parti
Soyez quelqu’un avant que tu es parti
Stick:
OOO OOO
OO POPULAIRES

Je serai populaires
Je vais être populaire
Je vais y arriver populaires
Mon corps veut que vous fille
Mon corps veut que vous fille
Je vais te reçois quand je suis populaires
Je vais mettre mes mains dans les lumières
Vous me verrez danser pour ma vie
Je serai populaires
Je vais être populaire
Populaire

2 comentarios en “EUROVISION 2011- Sweden- Suecia- Eric Saade “Popular”

  1. sweden was good but i p[refered to win either blue from great britain or kati wolf from hungary or to share the price these 2 countries
    very funny to see him smashing the glass and the evil simultaneously
    lena on the other hand from germany was really good even better than the first time
    her song was very strange indeed . so i was between 3 songs
    france was really good but the political opportunism that is behind of the contest undermine[they blogged her microphone, he lost the tempo]
    the straus kahn scandal was on the way and sarkozy displeased many
    so geopolitical games that had to do with relations between russia and ajerbaijan brought the victory in the second country.
    we all know the strong relations between mercel and putin
    amaury vasilli was another victim of the geopolitical plots that great colonial superpowers create on a cosmopolitan environment always
    of course the kids of eurovision do not listen opera and that influenced a little the result
    he was really sad and upset by this result but he should understand that [political leaders do not give a cdamn for his feelings or his career
    if someone is useful for them to play their geopolitical and economic games thats allright
    or otherwise they go to the next useful
    his participation was being darken by the straus kahn scandal, a scandal that all politicians knew that it will burst out but they decided this scandal
    to burst out the day of eurovision and of course the poor amaury vassili to loose the game
    i liked also the aaaa aaa aaa from blue all sexual shades this song
    dedicated as it seems for all those who have sexual problems like straus kahn par example

    estonia didnt deservve that position [in the 5 first should its position]
    neither lena who reached the 10th place and gathered the bitterness of all vcountries that were sent to imf and the fear of the others that they will have a similar luck by mercel
    mercel overdoing it and lena paid the policy of mercel
    otherwise she would have been in the 5th or even in the first position

    the greek song was really awful but in comparison to others looked like the 9th symphony of bethoven [its position was being estimated around 12 or 16]i dont liked it from the beginning but there were better to send in eurovision

    http://www.arelis.gr

    it contains the poem new york olympia

  2. Pingback: Eurovision Song Contest 2011 « YOKO’S

Deja un comentario

